Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

who_is_doing_what [2011/03/10 02:38]
Domhnall
who_is_doing_what [2012/04/12 17:55] (current)
hedge
Line 3: Line 3:
  * [[http://091labs.com/|Blog]]   * [[http://091labs.com/|Blog]]
-  * [[https://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1376|Boards.ie]] - ??? +  * [[https://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1376|Boards.ie]] - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * [[http://www.facebook.com/091labs|Facebook]] and [[http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130423183658569|Facebook Events]] - [[ellen@091labs.com|Ellen]], [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]], [[matthew@091labs.com|Matthew]], [[gerry@091labs.com|Gerry]], Darren, [[adrian@091labs.com|Adrian]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]], and [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] +  * [[http://www.facebook.com/091labs|Facebook]] and [[http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130423183658569|Facebook Events]] 
-  * [[https://twitter.com/#!/091labs|Twitter]] - [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]]+  * [[https://twitter.com/#!/091labs|Twitter]] - ???
  * WordPress admin - (beyond the blog): [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]], [[richard@091labs.com|Richard]], [[jodi@091labs.com|Jodi]], [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]], [[james.g@091labs.com|James]]   * WordPress admin - (beyond the blog): [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]], [[richard@091labs.com|Richard]], [[jodi@091labs.com|Jodi]], [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]], [[james.g@091labs.com|James]]
-  * YouTube - ??? +  * [[https://www.youtube.com/user/091LabsGalway|Youtube]] - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * New Members - keys and info: [[adrian@091labs.com|Adrian]], [[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] +  * New Members - keys and info: [[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] 
-  * New Members - payments and access: [[adrian@091labs.com|Adrian]] +  * New Members - payments and access: [[[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] 
-  * Press - ??? +  * Press - [[[[jp@091labs.com|JP]] 
-  * Event scheduling internal groups: [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]] and [[ellen@091labs.com|Ellen]] +  * Event scheduling  [[padraic@091labs.com|Padraic]] 
-  * Event scheduling external groups: [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] and [[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]] +  * Treasurer: [[conor.hoary@091labs.com|Conor]] 
-  * Treasurer: [[james.g@091labs.com|James]] +  * Tuck Shop:  [[matthew@091labs.com|Matthew]] 
-  * Tuckshop: [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]] & [[matthew@091labs.com|Matthew]] +  * Safety: [[michael@091labs.com|Michael]] 
-  * Funding applications: [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]], [[ellen@091labs.com|Ellen]] & [[jodi@091labs.com|Jodi]] +  * President - [[padraic@091labs.com|Padraic]]
-  * Build your own PC: Michael, [[declan@091labs.com|Declan]], [[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[matthew@091labs.com|Matthew]] +
-  * Ombudsman - [[declan@091labs.com|Declan]]+
==== Regular Nights ==== ==== Regular Nights ====
  * **Open Nights** - [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]]   * **Open Nights** - [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]]
-  * **Movie Nights** - [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]], [[liam@091labs.com|Liam]]+  * **Movie Nights** - [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]]
==== Workshops ==== ==== Workshops ====
-  * [[hacking_inner_space|Hacking Inner Space]] - [[mailto:louisetrooney@gmail.com|Louise Rooney]]  +  * **Introduction to Linux** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * **Introduction to Linux** - [[mailto:aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] +  * **Introduction to Computer Programming** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]]  
-  * **Introduction to Computer Programming** - [[mailto:aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]]  +  * **Android Development** - [[Carles@091labs.com|Carles]] 
-  * **iPhone development workshops** - [[mailto:ellen@091labs.com|Ellen]]+  * **Beginning Software Development** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
 + 
 +==== To-Do ==== 
 +  * [[padraic_to_do|Padraic's To-Do List]] 
who_is_doing_what.1299724719.txt.gz · Last modified: 2011/03/10 02:38 by Domhnall