Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

who_is_doing_what [2011/03/02 14:13]
Ellen Dudley
who_is_doing_what [2012/04/12 17:55] (current)
hedge
Line 3: Line 3:
  * [[http://091labs.com/|Blog]]   * [[http://091labs.com/|Blog]]
-  * [[https://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1376|Boards.ie]] - ??? +  * [[https://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1376|Boards.ie]] - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * [[http://www.facebook.com/091labs|Facebook]] and [[http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130423183658569|Facebook Events]] - ??? +  * [[http://www.facebook.com/091labs|Facebook]] and [[http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130423183658569|Facebook Events]] 
-  * [[https://twitter.com/#!/091labs|Twitter]] - Kevin <kevin@091labs.com> +  * [[https://twitter.com/#!/091labs|Twitter]] - ??? 
-  * WordPress admin - (beyond the blog): Carles<carles@091labs.com>, Richard, Jodi, Kevin<kevin@091labs.com>, James<james@091labs.com> +  * WordPress admin - (beyond the blog): [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]], [[richard@091labs.com|Richard]], [[jodi@091labs.com|Jodi]], [[kevin@091labs.com|Kevin]], [[james.g@091labs.com|James]] 
-  * YouTube - ??? +  * [[https://www.youtube.com/user/091LabsGalway|Youtube]] - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * New Members - keys and info: Adrian<adrian@091labs.com>, Domhnall, Oisin<oisin@091labs.com> +  * New Members - keys and info: [[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] 
-  * New Members - payments and access: Adrian<adrian@091labs.com> +  * New Members - payments and access: [[[domhnall@091labs.com|Domhnall]], [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] 
-  * Press - ??? +  * Press - [[[[jp@091labs.com|JP]] 
-  * Event scheduling internal groups: Kevin<kevin@091labs.com> and Ellen<ellen@091labs.com> +  * Event scheduling  [[padraic@091labs.com|Padraic]] 
-  * Event scheduling external groups: Oisin<oisin@091labs.com> and Domhnall +  * Treasurer: [[conor.hoary@091labs.com|Conor]] 
-  * Treasurer: James<james@091labs.com> +  * Tuck Shop:  [[matthew@091labs.com|Matthew]] 
-  * Tuckshop: Carles<carles@091labs.com> & Matthew +  * Safety: [[michael@091labs.com|Michael]] 
-  * Funding applications: Kevin<kevin@091labs.com>, Ellen<ellen@091labs.com> & Jodi +  * President - [[padraic@091labs.com|Padraic]]
-  * Build your own PC: Micheal, Declan<declan@091labs.com>, Domhnall, Matthew+
==== Regular Nights ==== ==== Regular Nights ====
-  * **Open Nights** - Ush <ush@091labs.com> +  * **Open Nights** - [[ush@091labs.com|Oisín]] 
-  * **Movie Nights** - Carles <carles@091labs.com>, Liam <liam@091labs.com>+  * **Movie Nights** - [[carles@091labs.com|Carles]]
==== Workshops ==== ==== Workshops ====
-  * [[hacking_inner_space|Hacking Inner Space]] - Louise  <louisetrooney@gmail.com>  +  * **Introduction to Linux** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
-  * **Introduction to Linux** - Aaron <aaron@091labs.com> +  * **Introduction to Computer Programming** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]]  
-  * **Introduction to Computer Programming** - Aaron <aaron@091labs.com>  +  * **Android Development** - [[Carles@091labs.com|Carles]] 
-  * **iPhone development workshops** - Ellen <ellen@091labs.com>+  * **Beginning Software Development** - [[aaron@091labs.com|Aaron]] 
 + 
 +==== To-Do ==== 
 +  * [[padraic_to_do|Padraic's To-Do List]] 
who_is_doing_what.1299075194.txt.gz · Last modified: 2011/03/02 14:13 by Ellen Dudley